UPRFPD Facility Addresses and Phone Numbers

Administration Building
515 Sower Drive
Bayfield, CO 81122
PHONE (970) 884-9508 FAX (970) 884-2444

ADMIN-Burn Permits issued during business hours M-F 8:00 to 5:00

Station 1
75 S. Clover Drive
Bayfield, CO 81122
(970) 884-4073

Station 1 - Burn Permits issued 7 days a week

Station 2 (Vallecito Dam)
13100 CR 501
Bayfield, CO 81122
(970) 884-8882

Station 3
13407 CR 240
Durango, CO 81301
Non-staffed response location.

Station 4
80 W. Vallecito Creek
Bayfield, CO 81122
PHONE (970) 444-0030 FAX (970) 884-9804

Station 4 - Burn Permits issued 7 days a week

Station 5 (Forest Lakes)
6891 CR 501
Bayfield, CO 81122
(970) 884-9707

Station 5 - Burn Permits issued 7 days a week

Station 6
8476 CR 502
Bayfield, CO 81122
(970) 884-8005

Station 7
35191 W Hwy 160
Durango, CO
Non-staffed response location.

Station 8
49342 E Hwy 160
Bayfield, CO 81122
Non-staffed response location.

Key Contacts/Services:

Bruce Evans, Chief (Click here for more info)

(970) 884-9508 ext. 9500

BEvans@upperpinefpd.org

Josh Lorenzen, Deputy Chief
(970) 884-9508 ext. 9501

JLorenzen@upperpinefpd.org

Roy Vreeland, Deputy Chief
(970) 884-9508 ext. 9502

RVreeland@upperpinefpd.org

Lisa Eckert, Business Manager
(970) 884-9508 ext. 9503

LEckert@upperpinefpd.org

Human Resources
(970) 884-9508 ext. 9503

HR@upperpinefpd.org

Fire Marshal
(970) 884-9508 ext. 9504

Firemarshal@upperpinefpd.org

Finance Department
(970) 884-9508 ext. 4

Finance@upperpinefpd.org

General Information:

Info@upperpinefpd.org

Facility locations:

See larger map